2012 Race Results

NEW YEAR'S EVE Dec 31, 2012 (Mon) Marathon & Half
SEASON'S GREETINGS  Dec 23, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE PARK Dec 22, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 7 Dec 20, 2012 (Thu) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 6 Dec 19, 2012 (Wed) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 5 Dec 18, 2012 (Tue) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 4 Dec 17, 2012 (Mon) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 3 Dec 16, 2012 (Sun) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 2 Dec 15, 2012 (Sat) 50k, Marathon, & Half
WINTER 7 DAY 1 Dec 14, 2012 (Fri) 50k, Marathon, & Half
RUNNIN' THE OCEAN Dec 9, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
ROCK THE PATH Dec 8, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCKIN' THE FOREST TRAIL Dec 2, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
FEELING STUFFED Nov 25, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
THANKSGIVING WEEKEND Nov 24, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUNNING OFF THE TURKEY Nov 23, 2012 (Fri) Marathon & Half
THANKSGIVING DAY Nov 22, 2012 (Thu) Marathon
CRUISE THE COAST Nov 3, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
HALLOWEEN BEACH BLAST Oct 28, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE TRAIL Oct 27, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
BLAZE THE COAST Oct 14, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
AUTUMN TRAIL Sep 30, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
SEPTEMBER FUN Sep 29, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
BLASTING THE BEACHFRONT Sep 23, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
FALL CLASSIC Sep 22, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUN THE OCEAN VISTA Sep 16, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE PARK Sep 15, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCKIN' THE CANYON Sep 9, 2012 (Sun) Marathon, Half, & ¼
DOCKWEILER Sep 8, 2012 (Sat) Marathon, Half, & ¼
LABOR DAY Sep 3, 2012 (Mon) Marathon & Half
RUN THE MARINA Sep 2, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
BLAZE THE PATH Sep 1, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
KICKING OFF LABOR DAY Aug 31, 2012 (Fri) Marathon & Half
END OF SUMMER Aug 26, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
BLAZE THE BEACH Aug 25, 2012 (Sat) Marathon
DOS AMIGOS Aug 12, 2012 (Sun) 50K, Marathon, & Half
VICTORIOUS SUMMIT Aug 11, 2012 (Sat) 50K, Marathon, & Half
ROCK THE PATH Aug 5, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUNNING THE FULLERTON TRAILS Aug 4, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
SUMMER FUN Jul 21, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUN THE DOVE Jul 15, 2012 (Sun) Marathon, Half, & ¼
RUN IN THE PARK Jul 14, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 7 Jul 4, 2012 (Wed) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 6 Jul 3, 2012 (Tue) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 5 Jul 2, 2012 (Mon) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 4 Jul 1, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 3 Jun 30, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 2 Jun 29, 2012 (Fri) Marathon & Half
SUMMER 7 DAY 1 Jun 28, 2012 (Thu) Marathon & Half
BALLONA CREEK Jun 23, 2012 (Sat) Marathon
RUNNING WITH DAD Jun 17, 2012 (Sun) Marathon, Half, & 4 Mile
RUNNING WITH CHARLIE Jun 16, 2012 (Sat) Marathon
CHARLIE'S ANGELS Jun 10, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE DOVE Jun 9, 2012 (Sat) Marathon, Half, & 5k
ROCK THE CANAL Jun 2, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCK MEMORIAL DAY May 28, 2012 (Mon) Marathon & Half
ROCK MOTHER'S DAY May 13, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
ROCK ARROYO May 12, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCK THE BEACH May 5, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUNNING WITH MOSES May 1, 2012 (Tue) Marathon & Half
RUN THE MARINA Apr 29, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE CANAL Apr 28, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
BACK TO THE BEACH Apr 22, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN DOVE CANYON Apr 15, 2012 (Sun) Marathon, Half, & 5k
RUN WITH CHARLIE Apr 14, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
PALM SUNDAY Apr 1, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
ANOTHER BEACH RUN Mar 31, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUN THE MARINA Mar 25, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
CALIFORNIA GOLD RUSH Mar 24, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUNNIN' THE GAGE 2 Mar 23, 2012 (Fri) Marathon
ST. PATRICK'S DAY Mar 17, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUN THE CANAL Mar 11, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
BEACHMANIA Mar 4, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN THE DOVE Mar 3, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
RUN THE PATH Feb 25, 2012 (Sat) Marathon
HUGS & KISSES Feb 12, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
RUN FOR FUN Feb 11, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCK THE CANAL  Feb 4, 2012 (Sat) Marathon
RUN IN THE SUN Jan 29, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
BLAZIN' THE MUDDY TRAIL Jan 21, 2012 (Sat) Marathon & Half
ROCK THE CANYON Jan 8, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half
KICKING OFF THE NEW YEAR Jan 2, 2012 (Mon) Marathon & Half
HAPPY NEW YEAR'S Jan 1, 2012 (Sun) Marathon & Half